Waxing My Legs

4 Oct

I’ve been waxing my legs lately.

I’m finding that the part when my legs are hairless isn’t even my favorite part. My favorite part is that I finally feel comfortable wearing a dress with hairy legs.

 

The rule is that you have to let the hair get long enough to pull out so there are days when it’s… long enough to pull out. And on those days, if it’s hot outside then that’s the right answer.

And that feels great enough every day to make up for 30 minutes once every few weeks.

Leave a Reply

