FemaleGazing’s Bona Fide Get-Over-Him Routine, Step…Later

17 Apr

Sleep with someone new!

My “relationship” went from love to loss in 30 days and now, 30 days after the breakup, I find myself having amazing, love-less sex with someone new. Someone who is just invested in my pleasure and in some ways even more intuitive about my body. And boy does it feel great.

In fact, this really strange thing happened and I’m curious if anyone out there has had this experience.

It kinda gave me synesthesia. The things we did together felt like different colors. And when he would hold or touch me a different way the color would change. There was nothing I could do about it, I couldn’t change the color at will and I couldn’t even specifically tell you what prompted the change but it has never happened before and it was great.

On to bigger and better things.

Leave a Reply

