My New Mantra

15 Oct

The other day one of the guys at work said the best thing ever.

Say what you need to say and everything will be ok.

How hard would it be to get this on a bumper sticker?

Think I can cross stitch it into a sampler? Fair Isle it onto a dishcloth?

I have nothing special to say about this other than that it’s simplicity and rhyme scheme make it my new favorite thing.

What’s the point of language if you don’t say what you feel?

doses and mimosas | cherub (via avenue)

One Response to “My New Mantra”

  1. Laura October 16, 2014 at 9:54 am #

    I can cross stitch it on a sampler for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

