Booty Eating Renaissance?

19 Sep

A friend of mine sent me this article the other day, presumably because he thought it would be good blog fodder.

I’ve never been the queen of butt stuff. Partly because as a Jewess I’m classically top-heavy, Jews are apparently great at growing in the mammary gland department but a bit stunted in the trunk, as it were. So I’ve rarely attracted the kind of guys who bring up back doors. Plus, I get the feeling it’s something you don’t bring up until you’ve spent some time getting to know each other first, and alas I’ve been a pretty hit-it-and-quit-it lass. Damn, I’m punny today.

All of this is to say that I can’t contribute much personal experience to the topic of anilingus.

Nonetheless, the article argues that rap music, which so often focuses on hyper masculinization, is having an All About That Anilingus moment which could have positive consequences for the gay community. Or maybe the boost in gay rights awareness in the last few years has had this effect on the rap community.

Clearly I’m just spewing (ahem, sorry) now because I know nothing about this. But I’m hopeful. Because a whole bunch of my friends keep telling me about how much they love anal play and I’m in support of as many people as possible having as much pleasure as possible.

So thanks Drake and Gates, for opening up a new world of pleasure for your audiences. Well done.

I’m not giving you an image for this one. You have Google for that.

Leave a Reply

