Friday Against Anti-Feminism

8 Aug

The other day I got in a bit of a fight on facebook (I know, why do I do this to myself?) about Women Against Feminism.

And truly, I don’t want to spend a lot of time talking about this because doing so makes me sad and angry. But a theme I keep finding on their tumblr is “I don’t need feminism because there is no rape culture,” or “men respect me.”

Men respect you?

And there are women who retweeted that comment. And you want to tell me there is no rape culture?

Leave a Reply

