Critique It While It’s Hot

6 Aug

I’m a big believer in the theory that there isn’t anything in the world that can’t be used for either good or evil. And that includes the dick pic.

Clearly Janet is looking at some less-than-great ones.

However, I would like to point out (and I know I’ve casually linked before) critique my dick pic again and thank her for her tireless work improving the world of dick pics.

I can’t decide what I like better, the really good ones.

Or the really bad ones.

Or the ones that promote discussion.

Or just her subheader.

100% ANON, NO SIZE SHAMING.

I welcome submissions from POC, trans people, and anyone else who will promote diversity at critique my dick pic. please send only your absolute best work to critiquemydickpic@gmail.com — lazy efforts will be discarded.

I also want to point out that there are other websites that pretend to be but fall very short of being as good as this one. RateMyDickPic doesn’t accept DOC’s and comments mostly via “I like dicks to look like this.” Clearly she pales in comparison.

 

One Response to “Critique It While It’s Hot”

  1. Merrie August 6, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

    The real question is how well the owners use them.

Leave a Reply

