I Think It’ll Fit

2 May

This might be my absolute favorite thing.

As you might know, I have strong positive feelings about condoms.

Any man that complains about wearing one is a man I’m going to complain about still being in my presence.

At work my friends and I will often have fun putting each others phones, snacks, wallets, water bottles, shoes… (the list goes on) in condoms.

When I hear stories about guys complaining that they don’t fit I just want to show them my cowboy boot, encased to the ankle in latex.

Condoms are a must. And anyone who refuses to wear one against your wishes is a must not.

Leave a Reply

