New Definitions of Adulthood

28 Feb

Going to doctors appointments and having them ask you how tall you are. You’re the doctor, you’re supposed to measure and tell me!

Realizing the fridge is empty because it is now your job to fill it and you didn’t do that.

Facebook suggests “people you might know” and you know, worked with, and hate them all.

Thinking on the subway “I have to go home and look at/write about this (NSFW) website because it’s my duty to the internet.” No one else?

Making an appointment to get your taxes done a month in advance.

Roth IRA. I know how to spell that.

I might have an ulcer. Now, stop being scared and make the appointments.

Thank god for these guys.

One Response to “New Definitions of Adulthood”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Critique It While It’s Hot | Female Gazing - August 6, 2014

    […] I would like to point out (and I know I’ve casually linked before) critique my dick pic again and thank her for her tireless work improving the world of dick […]

Leave a Reply

