Goldie Blox

9 Dec

I played with Goldie Blox! And it was awesome!

This Thanksgivukkah my littlest cousin turned six and finally decided that I was someone she could play with.

And at the same time she was gifted with Goldie Blox, which I dare say I was more excited about than she was.

So after we stuffed our faces with turkey I asked if we could play with her new toy and selected, instead of the sticker maker, the engineering toy.

Well, this time around I can tell you that she LOVED it. When we reached the end of the book and made the first machine design she wanted to make all the others in the back of the book including ones there weren’t diagrams for. She wanted to just figure it out together.

Go Goldie, Go!

Leave a Reply

