What’s It All About?

24 Jun

I’ve been accused of having a blog that is “all about looking at hot guys,” having a blog that is all about butts. This isn’t a blog that is all about butts. THIS is a blog about butts.

Plus, I could be so much worse (read: better). I could serve up a post about Henry Cavill.

I could insert gifs like this.

And pictures like this.

You could rest assured I wouldn’t forget this one.

Or this one. Hmmmm… Curls…

And I could even include a collage of butt if I so chose.

Thanks Buzzfeed. I might actually go see the new Superman movie now.

Leave a Reply

