I Wish We Could See If We Could Be Something

27 May

Do you ever meet someone and they just get stuck in your head like the only line you know from a quirky song?

I met someone the other day and got him stuck in my head on repeat. He had insight into a problem I’ve been having and a charm and grace that I’ve been trying to whack-a-mole out of my head for weeks, a smile that felt like a baptism washing away all my faults. Sometimes you meet someone and their smile makes you feel clean and whole again.

One Response to “I Wish We Could See If We Could Be Something”

  1. I'm sure she knows please stop asking WP May 27, 2013 at 5:34 am #

    I always wonder too, dude.

Leave a Reply

