Poor Floppy

29 Apr

Like many of the young people who aren’t obsessed with Indiana Jones (I hope) I think of Harrison Ford as looking like this old bag of bones.

Basically he’s just a person I never think about.

And then on Saturday I had a cosmic win, I turned on the TV just in time to catch Notting Hill!  YES!!! Notting Hill is one of the only movies that I know every word to but will not speak along with because I just enjoy experiencing it so much. God, do I love that movie.

Well, as with all good things, each time I watch Notting Hill I find something new in it. And in this watching I noticed that Will Thacker’s (Hugh Grant) wife left him for someone who “looked like Harrison Ford.”

Gotcha.

Leave a Reply

