Life is Skittles and Life is Beer

26 Mar

I’m not one much for video games. The only one I’ve ever really liked is Bubble Shooter. You know, this one.

It’s actually the only game I have on my phone and I love it.

I’ve actually been stuck on one level for a few months now. And I stopped playing it a while ago out of frustration.

And then today, on the train home from an exhausting week, I beat the level. Just like that.

And what’s more, this song was playing on my iPod at the time.

 

And I realized; it’s been a long, hard winter, but spring is coming and it will get better soon.

A barony of ivy in the trees
Expanding out its empire by degrees
And all the branches burst to bloom
In the boom

Leave a Reply

