Podcast #2 – Learning To Love Again With Corinna

25 Sep

This week I interviewed my best friend Corinna about what she learned from falling in love twice before 23, how a breakup at such a young age can seem defining, and the excruciating period in between where she had to learn to love herself.

Click here to download the podcast

Or click here to stream it.

Things we mention in the podcast:

Andrea Gibson’s poem

EMDR

Also, I apologize for my sniffles.

Enjoy everyone!

“As I look back on my life, I realize that every time I thought I was being rejected from something good, I was actually being re-directed to something better.”

– Steve Maraboli [x]

Leave a Reply

