TKO

21 Aug

Yesterday I discovered that a blogger TKO listed me on her blogroll.  I was shocked and thrilled.  I felt like Sally Field:

I was saddened to think of how long TKO had been suggesting that people take a gander at my little ole’ FemaleGazing without me thanking her.

And so I’d like to say this:

If you have a blog and mention/link/blogroll/suggest me on it, please let me know.  Not because I want to censor your opinions about my thoughts but because I want to become part of the conversation.  I want to hear what you have to say and suggest you to others.

So once again thanks, and everyone go check out TKO.  I especially liked this one.

One Response to “TKO”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Views In Gender And Art « Female Gazing - September 22, 2011

    […] a month ago I posted about TKO, a lovely blogger who mentioned me on her blog but didn’t notify me and so I […]

Leave a Reply

