You’re The Nicest Thing I’ve Ever Seen

14 Apr

Next time someone heaps their anti-choice bull at me I’m going to call them a fascist.

Being pro-life means that you think I shouldn’t have an abortion because it offends your personal beliefs.  Should we define the word personal?

Or is it that I can’t have personal beliefs because as a walking, talking incubator I can’t be a person.

You know, I really don’t understand the anti-abortion philosophy.
I mean, saying that abortion should be illegal is so ignorant to the wants and needs of A LOT of people.

It’s like saying that your neighbor 4 houses down the street can’t get a cat because you don’t want one.

~

Rick Dankert

 

One Response to “You’re The Nicest Thing I’ve Ever Seen”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. And If You Take Them To A Face-Painting Booth, It Doesn’t Make Them Cats. « Female Gazing - April 17, 2011

    […] Boys who dress like girls aren’t an attack on masculinity.  They’re just people who like things you don’t like.  Fascist. […]

Leave a Reply

