Ask Me Anyway You Can

8 Apr

After writing yesterdays post I finally said out loud something that I’ve thought for a long time.  I want to be an advice columnist.  I read almost half a dozen every week and compare what I think to their advice and I think I could be pretty good at it.

After reading the contents of my brain you might be thinking ‘This lady has no right to be giving me advice.  She’s a mess!’

Well…maybe.  So give me some practice.

As of yesterday I changed my comment settings so you can comment anonymously.

I look forward to your questions!

Leave a Reply

