It Feels So Right Just Hold Me Tight

5 Apr

I don’t need to be doing something all the time.  I don’t need to be talking about something all the time.  I just want someone who wants to laze about in bed all day napping and holding me and feeling our fingers and our legs intertwine like vines.

Making love isn’t about what you do, it’s about how.

Well truly I’ve never done it so don’t take my word as gospel.  But here’s what I do know.

Sensuality trumps sexuality every time.  To touch someone and be touched.  To feel like every brush of your skin is a massage of your soul.  I imagine that’s what making love feels like.

One Response to “It Feels So Right Just Hold Me Tight”

  1. elenamusic April 6, 2011 at 2:28 am #

    I have given you the Versatile Blogger Award! Check out my post to read more about it: http://elenamusic.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/the-versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

