Happy 100th!

23 Feb

This is my 100th post!

I wanted to celebrate by writing lots of beautiful things about believing in love.  Then I decided that’s not me.  That I should put up something I really believe in.

So, behold, things I believe in.

If you want to talk to someone, you should call them.  Don’t assume that it’s not your place because you’re the girl.  Grow a pair of ovaries, pick up the phone and call.
~Me!

And this

Anonymous: don’t you think the feminist propaganda is overplayed and childish?

I obviously don’t think that, mostly because it’s neither of those things.  So, you have three options:
1) Talk to me without clicking anonymous and have a real adult conversation.
2) Continue to frustrate yourself by reading opinions that you don’t agree with and can’t wrap your narrow mind around.
3) Unfollow me

Thanks.

And this

“Good sex is like good bridge. If you don’t have a good partner, you’d better have a good hand.”
– Mae West

And why not

Things I actually care about.  Enjoy.  Care about things.

2 Responses to “Happy 100th!”

  1. elenamusic February 23, 2011 at 1:27 am #

    Happy 100! I enjoy reading all your posts! Keep it up!

  2. Webmonarch February 23, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Lovely! Great accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

