Hands Part 2

10 Oct

Alright, It’s been a long day so I’m just going to post something that makes me happy.

I don’t really like this commercial.  It’s kind of freaky and stupid.

I mean really?  What is this concrete jail they’re working in?  I’m sure the production designer thought it looked modern and minimalist but I think it looks cold and scary.

What I like about it is at second # 11.  The saving grace of this advert and the reason I’m putting it up here.  Look at how narrow the digits are compared to the knuckles.

Perfection.

Second # 7 isn’t bad either.  And there you get a great shot of his adam’s apple.  Yummy.  And the nice big Jewish shnoz.  What a mensch!

That’s all I’ve got this evening.  I hope you’ve enjoyed gazing as much as I have.

One Response to “Hands Part 2”

  1. Paul October 20, 2010 at 10:06 pm #

    “Look at how narrow the digits are compared to the knuckles.”

    That’s a thing? Awesome.

Leave a Reply

